Inicio > Tecnología, Ubuntu, VirtualBox > Activar puertos USB en VirtualBox 3 sobre Ubuntu 9.10 Karmic Koala

Activar puertos USB en VirtualBox 3 sobre Ubuntu 9.10 Karmic Koala

octubre 27, 2009 10:32 am Deja un comentario Go to comments

Virtual Box 3

En posts anteriores, hacía referencia a la activación de los puertos USB en Virtual Box 2.1 y 2.2, en los cuales el problema era que aún cuando ya estaba instalado Virtual Box, al activar los puertos usb, éstos aparecían deshabilitados para su uso con un mensaje de no disponible.

Ahora con la versión 3 el problema persiste pero en menor intensidad puesto que no hay que hacer todo el proceso definido, sino solamente añadir el usuario con que se ingresó en la sesión al grupo vboxusers, de la siguiente manera:

1.- Incluir el usuario en el grupo vboxusers

$ sudo adduser USUARIO vboxusers

(hay que sustituir USUARIO por el usuario con el que iniciaste la sesión en Ubuntu)

2.- Reiniciar

Con estos pasos, ya se pueden tener acceso al usb, memorias, mouse, e impresoras…

Actualización: 11.11.9

Una forma gráfica de hacer lo mismo:

1.- Vamos a la opción Sistema—> Administración—> Usuarios y Grupos

2.- Desbloqueamos con nuestro password en la opción “Pulse para realizar los cambios

3.- Levantamos la ventana de propiedades de nuestra cuenta, en la pestaña “Privilegios del usuario” escogemos la opción USAR VIRTUALBOX

UsuariosVx

Otros Post :

  1. Cuestión de Estilos
  2. Activar puertos USB en VirtualBox 3.0.4 sobre Ubuntu 9.04 Jaunty Jackalope
  3. La arquitectura social en la empresa
  4. Win XP en Parallels sobre Ubuntu 8.04
  5. Brillantez Emocional
  1. david
    noviembre 1, 2009 12:23 am en 00:23 | #1

    dduser: El grupo `vboxusers’ no existe.
    me sale esto!! que hago?

  2. Iñaki
    noviembre 1, 2009 7:26 am en 07:26 | #2

    david, lo que tienes que hacer es ir a usuarios y grupos, hacer click en el icono de la llave, y dar tu contraseña para poder editar los usuarios de los grupos. Luego, podrás ejecutar los comandos que están más arriba.

    De todos modos, yo tengo otro problema: sigo todos los pasos en un KKarmic instalado desde cero, y no me na ni tras reiniciar Creo que se debería actualizarla entrada infromando del error.

  3. yo
    noviembre 3, 2009 12:41 am en 00:41 | #3

    Hola, a mi me pasa lo mismo y le di click en la llave para autentificar auqnue si usas sudo no debería porque hacer eso y aun asi no funciona, sigue diciendo que no existe el grupo.

    Yo instalé la version de los repositorios.

  4. nenomendoza
    noviembre 3, 2009 11:44 pm en 23:44 | #4

    Hola yo ya lo intente varias veces hasta que se me ocurrio quitar el signo de moneda y se ejecuto el comando espero que esto les sirva…

  5. Iñaki
    noviembre 4, 2009 2:12 am en 02:12 | #5

    Escribo de nuevo para decir que al final me funcionó, el problema era que no me reconoce una memoria USB, pero sí las demás cosas. También me ha falló al compartir carpeta usando WIN7, y no con XP, así que el problema quizá fuera también el windows

  6. noviembre 6, 2009 4:06 pm en 16:06 | #6

    Muchísimas gracias! me has sacado de un problema. Cuenta conmigo para lo que necesites. Saludos.

  7. Spongebob
    noviembre 11, 2009 9:52 pm en 21:52 | #7

    david y “yo”: creo que el problema es que han hecho la instalación de VirtualBox desde los repositrios que trae por defecto ubuntu. Desde alli solo te instala la version “OSD” que (hasta donde leí) no tiene soporte para USB. Hay que hacer la instalación desde el paquete .deb que se descarga de la pagina de virtualbox o bien instalar desde sus repositorios la version “non-free”. Mas detalles en la siguiente pagina:http://ociolinux.blogspot.com/2009/03/virtualbox-con-soporte-para-usb-en.html
    o bien en la página de ellos:http://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Linux_Downloads
    espero les sirva, comenten..

  8. Erlanz
    noviembre 16, 2009 7:13 am en 07:13 | #8

    Buenas. Bueno, he seguido los pasos indicados y compruebo que mi usuario está en el grupo virtualbox y también lo realice mediante privilegios de usuario y sale marcado como que está bien. Ahora en Virtual Box, le he puesto para que reconozca el puerto USB donde tengo conectada una WebCam (ya que no encuentro servicios de mensajería instantánea compatibles con MSN que soporten videoconferencia). La cuestión es que busco incluso en añadir hardware dentro de Windows XP y no detecta la WebCam. Aver si alguien es tan amable de ayudarme. ¡Gracias!

  9. Siurell
    noviembre 17, 2009 4:25 am en 04:25 | #9

    Muchas gracias por la información.

    Erlanz, yo utilizo la videoconferencia del aMSN, compatible con Messenger. Funciona correctamente.

  10. Erlanz
    noviembre 17, 2009 8:04 am en 08:04 | #10

    Gracias Siurell, lo probaré.

  11. noviembre 17, 2009 3:20 pm en 15:20 | #11

    Muchas gracias :-)

  12. Alvaro Vidal Piedra
    noviembre 22, 2009 8:29 pm en 20:29 | #12

    Hola, amigos yo estoy instalado ubuntu 9.10 donde mis clientes y tengo windows virtual ya hice lo de activar el usuario con privilegios en el grupo vbox. las llaves y muchas cosas usb me las reconoce pero me deshabilita el puerto en cuando conecto una impresora LASER EPSON EPL6200L. esta amiga la pude poner a funcionar en ubuntu e imprime pero desde vbox en windows no me habilita el puerto usb. alguna persona que me de una idea de que puede ser también me pasa con una canon ip1500 y una ip1700 donde otro cliente.

    Me urge la ayuda porque tengo mi cliente en varadas por las impresoras y siento que ya casi me mandan a la porra por los atrasos.
    gracias.

  13. noviembre 24, 2009 12:25 am en 00:25 | #13

    Gracias me ha sido util tu informacion.

  14. DenisGT
    noviembre 26, 2009 5:47 am en 05:47 | #14

    Gracias “Spongebob”
    Mi problema si que era este por eso no me salian ni los usb ni el grupo Virtualbox
    Instalando el de la pagina no he tenido ningun problema me ha aparecido todo a la primera…

    Muchas Gracias!

  15. timmadden
    diciembre 6, 2009 5:43 pm en 17:43 | #15

    gracias, gracias, gracias. Era algo evidente, pero puedes tener el xp corriendo con virtualbox y no poder conectar determinados periféricos por culpa de este detalle. De nuevo muchas gracias por recordarlo

  16. yyy
    diciembre 20, 2009 5:43 pm en 17:43 | #16

    yyy@yyy:~$ sudo adduser yyy vboxusers
    [sudo] password for yyy:
    Adding user `yyy’ to group `vboxusers’ …
    Adding user yyy to group vboxusers
    Done.
    yyy@yyy:~$

    este es el mensaje que aparece por consola, parece que si funciono. pero no lo puedo probar porque preste mi memoria usb, jaja. Gracias.

  17. Gustavo
    diciembre 26, 2009 10:25 am en 10:25 | #17

    pudieran explicar bn bn como hacer esto del grupo de vboxusers. yo lo que hize fue esto entre a configuracion de los usuarios le di gestionar grupos y hize un grupo con este nombre vboxusers pero es por demas me sigue dando el mismo problema de que no encuentras el grupo vboxusers

  18. Matias
    enero 19, 2010 8:24 pm en 20:24 | #18

    hola, la actualizacion del 11/11/09 esta de 10, solo te falto aclarar que reinicies el equipo, una vez hecho los cambios, solo es un comentario y gracias, por las ayudas

  19. Federico
    febrero 5, 2010 11:33 pm en 23:33 | #19

    Hey muchas gracias porq es el unico q me sirvio!!!!!

    Millones de gracias!!!

    no puedo escribir las gracias!!

  20. marzo 2, 2010 9:49 am en 09:49 | #20

    Bueno yo lo resolvi en modo grafico con una sola linea de consola.
    este es el link http://lokcito.blogspot.com/2010/02/habilitar-usb-en-virtual-box-ubuntu-910.html

  21. elk.anwar
    marzo 2, 2010 2:04 pm en 14:04 | #21

    AQUI TENEIS LA SOLUCIÓN:
    Yo he resuelto el problema de la siguiente forma:
    1.- En una consola ejecutar
    $ sudo adduser USUARIO vboxusers
    (hay que sustituir USUARIO por el usuario con el que iniciaste la sesión en Ubuntu)

    2.- Reiniciar
    3.- Arrancar virtualBox
    4.- Arrancar el Xp dentro del virtualbox
    Una vez dentro del Xp de la máquina virtual:
    5.- Seleccionar Dispositivos en la barra desplegable de abajo
    (esta barra se desplega al colocar el ratón en la parte central inferior de la pantalla)
    una vez seleccionada la pestaña Dispositivos:
    6.- seleccionar ‘Dipositivos USB’
    7.- Activar la casilla ‘USB disk 2.0′

    Y ya teneis funcionando el puerto USB desde El Xp de la maquina virtual

  22. ana
    marzo 9, 2010 10:37 am en 10:37 | #22

    esta bien pero a mi cuando lo hago desde terminal no me viene el grupo y desde usuarios y grupos no me viene “usar virtualbox” gracias

  23. sucrack
    marzo 22, 2010 3:12 pm en 15:12 | #23

    Compartir carpetas Virtualbox-Ubuntu

    $ sudo VBoxManage sharedfolder add “nombre maquina virtual” -name “nombre carpeta compartida” -hostpath “ruta de la carpeta”
    Como ejemplo a mi me quedó de la siguiente manera:
    $ sudo VBoxManage sharedfolder add “WindowsXP” -name “Intercambio” -hostpath “/home/eduardo/Intercambio”
    Nos debe de mostrar algo parecido a VirtualBox all Right reserved, sin ninguna clase de error, ahora abriremos la máquina virtual, e iremos al menú Inicio>Ejectutar, y escribiremos CMD; esto abre una consola dentro de windows, escribimos:

    net use : \\vboxsvr\Intercambio

    Para escribir la diagonal inversa presiona AltGr+?, y presiona enter, debe de decir “La operación se ha finalizado correctamente”, si es así, nos dirigimos a Mi PC, y debe de aparecer la carpeta compartida, puedes entrar a ella y copiar y pegar archivos tanto desde Ubuntu como desde XP

    ++++++++++++++++++++++
    Otra forma y gráficamente es desde las opciones de la MV, elegimos los directorios a compartir y después dentro de la MV corriendo, usamos el comando:

    net use : \\vboxsvr\Intercambio

    Esto último fue lo que yo hice y ya me funka.

    ++++++++++++++++++

    Agregando mi usuario al grupo VBoxusers es suficiente, un reinicio y USB’s y carpetas al 100%

  24. Chino
    abril 17, 2010 4:33 pm en 16:33 | #24

    david :
    dduser: El grupo `vboxusers’ no existe.
    me sale esto!! que hago?

    Yo tenía el mismo problema y lo solucioné yendo a synaptic y descargué una version (en mi caso la 3.1( en lugar de la OSE

  25. RBulnes
    abril 21, 2010 1:43 am en 01:43 | #25

    Gracias amigo, he pasado como loco tratando de solucionar esto, no entendía pq con windows 7 si funcionaban.

  26. keilor
    mayo 17, 2010 10:17 pm en 22:17 | #26

    el asunto es asi, me reconoce usb pero mi impresora no, recuerden que debajo de la pantalla hay que activar con click derecho y cuando activo los usb ahi se ven las llaves maya y lo dema spero mi impresora se ve como inactiva, alguien me puede ayudar?

  27. Everardo
    junio 2, 2010 5:11 pm en 17:11 | #27

    Funciona perfectamente con vb 3.0.12 con debian 5.0, despues de reiniciarlo.
    Gracias

  28. armando
    junio 7, 2010 5:41 am en 05:41 | #28

    Gracias!! Me estaba volviendo loco! Era simplemente que mi usuario no tenía permisos para virtualbox, tal como tú indicabas. Lo he hecho en ubuntu 10 y usando el VirtualBox que viene en los repositorios, aunque antes de que me reconociera el usb y tal tuve que instalar las “Guest Additions” (se puede hacer una vez que arrancas el VirtualBox, con windows xp arrancado). Era un nokia 5800 y parece que lo reconoce bien.

    Un saludo

  29. agosto 31, 2010 3:46 pm en 15:46 | #29

    Hola a todos yo tengo ubuntu 9.04 y instale el Virtualbox OSE No he provado pero nada. en la noche lo pruevo por estoy en la universida pero si me funciona les doy una solucion.

    Saludos

  30. Jon
    noviembre 25, 2010 6:23 am en 06:23 | #30

    Gracias! Lo he probado y ha funcionado. Llevaba mucho tiempo buscando una solución.

    Por cierto, al usuario #29, una advertencia: en virtualbox OSE NO funcionan los USB. Tienes que bajarte el archivo .deb de la página de virtualbox

    (http://www.virtualbox.org/wiki/Downloads)

    Desinstala el OSE (si no lo haces hay conflictos) e instala el nuevo. Está muy bien porque incluso te guarda el disco duro y la instalación que tenías, no hay que instalar el sistema operativo (en mi caso Win7) de nuevo.

    Después, te aparecerán los USB, pero inactivos, así que ejecutas las pequeñas instrucciones que dan en en el post más arriba y funciona.

  31. jona chan
    diciembre 11, 2010 2:42 pm en 14:42 | #31

    waaaaoooo!!! oye muchas gracias, de veras que casi me pongo a llorar, ya lo hice, pero tuve que reinstalar ubuntu karmic, y de ahi baje el virtualbox desde la pagina, pero todabia no habia actualizado el sistema y me ha funcionado de maravilla, la ves pasada cuando lo bajaba me decia que tenia coflicto co el virtual box os, el que viene para instalar ,lo desinstalaba y nada, asi que hice lo que comente Y AL FIN!! ADIOS AL WINDOWS

  32. jona chan
    diciembre 11, 2010 2:45 pm en 14:45 | #32

    otra cosa mas, como puedo estar en contactos con uds, la verdad no se mucho de compus pero me late este sistema y kisiera estar encotactos con uds, para que me puedan apoyar en cualkier duda, se lo agradeceria mi correo es penrid@hotmail.com

  33. VICTOR
    diciembre 25, 2010 11:32 pm en 23:32 | #33

    elk.anwar :
    AQUI TENEIS LA SOLUCIÓN:
    Yo he resuelto el problema de la siguiente forma:
    1.- En una consola ejecutar
    $ sudo adduser USUARIO vboxusers
    (hay que sustituir USUARIO por el usuario con el que iniciaste la sesión en Ubuntu)
    2.- Reiniciar
    3.- Arrancar virtualBox
    4.- Arrancar el Xp dentro del virtualbox
    Una vez dentro del Xp de la máquina virtual:
    5.- Seleccionar Dispositivos en la barra desplegable de abajo
    (esta barra se desplega al colocar el ratón en la parte central inferior de la pantalla)
    una vez seleccionada la pestaña Dispositivos:
    6.- seleccionar ‘Dipositivos USB’
    7.- Activar la casilla ‘USB disk 2.0′
    Y ya teneis funcionando el puerto USB desde El Xp de la maquina virtual

    ES EL MISMO PROBLEMA NO EXISTE EL USUARIO ESE, COMO LE HAGO PARA CREARLO Y QUE FUNCIONE?

  34. Cristóbal
    mayo 10, 2011 11:20 pm en 23:20 | #34

    De lujo, soy primerizo en el tema Linux y buscando respuestas al problema di con esta y muchas gracias por la breve solución, había probado otras, pero no coincidían las soluciones por ende no obtuve ningún resultado hasta ahora, muchas gracias de nuevo.

  35. luisomarfernandez
    noviembre 3, 2011 7:25 am en 07:25 | #35

    Muchas gracias

  36. abner
    noviembre 20, 2011 10:42 pm en 22:42 | #36

    ok, uso ubuntu 11.10 y e instalado el virtual box con windows xp, he querido hacer el procedimiento y todo me marca error lo unico que me falta por hacer es de manera grafica, el de ir a Sistema—> Administración—> Usuarios y Grupos, el problema es que no encuentro nada de eso…
    aaa por cierto soy nuevo en el mundo de linux, jejeje, agradeceria sus ayudas….

  37. freakazoid
    noviembre 28, 2011 7:39 pm en 19:39 | #37

    Lo mismo me sucede a mi abner…. pero creo que en ubuntu 11.10 no hay esa ruta… y si entras solo puedes cambiar contraseña y un par de cosas mas, pero no veo la manera de entrar a las propiedades del usuario….. agradeceria que me ayudaran con esa solucion de modo grafico, porque tampoco puedo hacerlo desde linea de comandos.. gracias

  38. abril 9, 2013 10:49 pm en 22:49 | #38

    I think what you posted made a bunch of sense. But, what about this?
    what if you were to write a awesome title? I mean, I don’t want to tell you how to run your website, however suppose you added a title to possibly get people’s attention?
    I mean Activar puertos USB en VirtualBox
    3 sobre Ubuntu 9.10 Karmic Koala | Manolo Sangoquiza is a little plain.
    You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and see how they create news titles to grab people interested. You might try adding a video or a picture or two to grab people excited about everything’ve written.
    Just my opinion, it could make your blog a little bit more interesting.

  39. mayo 7, 2013 12:36 pm en 12:36 | #39

    I have read so many content about the blogger lovers except this article is really a nice paragraph, keep it up.

  40. mayo 24, 2013 6:50 pm en 18:50 | #40

    Now, you can have accurate information about the number
    of users who subscribe to your site, and in turn,
    you will also see how they respond to your posts and website content.

    Professional bloggers, publishers and webmasters rely on it for marketing their and their clients online businesses.
    Many will say it lacks specific characteristics, but when you’re looking for a fast solution to create a great looking web site then wordpress is unquestionably for you.

  41. mayo 29, 2013 3:18 pm en 15:18 | #41

    Good day! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  42. junio 15, 2013 12:01 am en 00:01 | #42

    Thanks for your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you will be a
    great author.I will always bookmark your blog and definitely will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you continue your great job, have a nice holiday weekend!

    We absolutely love your blog and find nearly all of your
    post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content
    for you? I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a number of the subjects you write in relation to here. Again, awesome blog!
    My partner and I stumbled over here different website and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking into your web page for a second time.
    Everyone loves what you guys are up too. This type of clever work and reporting! Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys
    to my blogroll.
    Hello I am so grateful I found your web site, I really found you by error, while I
    was browsing on Google for something else, Nonetheless I am here
    now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
    to read through it all at the moment but I have
    bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read a lot more, Please do keep up the great job.

    Admiring the time and energy you put into your website
    and in depth information you provide. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed information.
    Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

    Hello! I’ve been reading your weblog for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Houston Texas! Just wanted to say keep up the good job!
    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your weblog. Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems? A number of my blog readers have complained about my blog not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Chrome. Do you have any suggestions to help fix this issue?
    I am curious to find out what blog platform you happen to be working with? I’m
    having some small security problems with my latest website
    and I’d like to find something more secure. Do you have any suggestions?
    Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so I guess I’ll
    just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the
    whole thing. Do you have any points for beginner blog writers?

    I’d genuinely appreciate it.
    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get
    that “perfect balance” between superb usability and visual appeal.
    I must say you’ve done a superb job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Internet explorer. Excellent Blog!
    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the exact same niche as yours and my users would definitely benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!
    Hi there would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re utilizing?
    I’ve loaded your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a honest price? Many thanks, I appreciate it!
    Fantastic blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get feed-back from other experienced people that
    share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.
    Thanks a lot!
    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted
    to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading
    through your blog posts. Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that
    go over the same subjects? Many thanks!
    Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice
    methods and we are looking to exchange strategies with
    other folks, please shoot me an e-mail if interested.

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article author for your weblog. You have some really great posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please blast me an email if interested.

    Cheers!
    Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and all.
    But think about if you added some great visuals or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could
    undeniably be one of the very best in its niche.
    Wonderful blog!
    Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Bless you
    Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re using? I’m
    planning to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!
    Howdy just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.

    I’m not sure if this is a formatting issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know.
    The style and design look great though! Hope you get the problem solved soon.
    Thanks
    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any
    issues of plagorism or copyright violation? My website has a
    lot of completely unique content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any techniques to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d definitely appreciate it.

    Have you ever thought about creating an e-book or guest authoring on
    other sites? I have a blog based upon on the
    same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my viewers would value your work. If you are even remotely interested, feel free to shoot
    me an e mail.
    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website
    with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers! Wonderful blog and outstanding design.

    Excellent blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m hoping to start my own blog soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you advise starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any ideas? Appreciate it!
    My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s tryiong none the
    less. I’ve been using WordPress on a variety of websites for about a year and am anxious about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts into it? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time
    locating it but, I’d like to send you an email. I’ve got some
    recommendations for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great website and I look forward to seeing
    it improve over time.
    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d definitely donate to this excellent blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for bookmarking
    and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh updates and will talk
    about this blog with my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not
    even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, awesome blog!

    Hey! I know this is kinda off topic nevertheless I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing a
    blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to send
    me an email. I look forward to hearing from you!
    Excellent blog by the way!
    At this time it looks like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.
    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?
    Terrific post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I’d be very
    thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Thank you!
    Hello! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I
    could locate a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one?

    Thanks a lot!
    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox
    and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.

    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!
    Good day! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in
    a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!
    Hello! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers
    and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.
    Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my good old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing!
    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?
    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell someone!
    The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone and tested to see if it can survive a 40 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!
    I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your website? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images. Maybe you could space it out better?
    Hello, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just wondering if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can recommend? I get so much lately it’s driving me crazy so any assistance is very
    much appreciated.
    This design is steller! You most certainly know how to keep a reader amused.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost
    moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job.
    I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!
    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your website. It’s a
    very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here
    and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer
    to create your theme? Superb work!
    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to
    me. Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

    Hey! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group?
    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you
    Hey, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, wonderful blog!
    Wonderful blog! I found it while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for
    a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you
    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog.
    Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Many thanks
    Hey! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?
    My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!
    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll
    go ahead and bookmark your site to come back later on.

    All the best
    I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself
    or did you hire someone to do it for you?
    Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks
    Amazing! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a completely
    different subject but it has pretty much the same
    page layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

    Heya just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the pictures aren’t loading correctly. I’m not
    sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.
    Hi there are using WordPress for your site platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!
    Heya this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted
    to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked
    and I ended up losing several weeks of hard work due to no back up.
    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?
    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you if that would be ok. I’m undoubtedly enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

    Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect
    against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on.
    Any recommendations?
    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
    I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing
    very good results. If you know of any please share.
    Cheers!
    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?
    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% positive.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.

    Thanks
    Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the images on this
    blog loading? I’m trying to find out if its a problem on my end or if it’s the blog.

    Any feedback would be greatly appreciated.
    I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end? I’ll
    check back later and see if the problem still exists.
    Howdy! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!
    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show up.
    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  43. junio 21, 2013 12:30 pm en 12:30 | #43

    It’s amazing for me to have a site, which is beneficial in support of my experience. thanks admin

  44. junio 27, 2013 8:23 pm en 20:23 | #44

    4. DNA artwork looks modern, professional, and even leans toward the abstract.
    How to Save Money When Booking a Family Vacation.

  45. junio 30, 2013 9:08 pm en 21:08 | #45

    Working on PR campaigns is really a grueling experience since this requires constant
    innovation and bursts of creativity. Spend time gathering
    news and information around the latest trends for nursing
    positions. This site claims it really is the #1 source for hourly employment, perhaps they state this as this is suited more
    for in your free time jobs, new hires away from secondary school, much less for career or maybe more paying
    salaried positions, like management or experienced workers.

  46. julio 2, 2013 11:17 am en 11:17 | #46

    I visited various web pages but the audio quality for audio songs existing at this
    website is actually wonderful.

  47. julio 9, 2013 1:38 am en 01:38 | #47

    If you are going for best contents like myself, just pay a visit this web site every day
    since it presents quality contents, thanks

  1. marzo 24, 2010 2:25 pm en 14:25 | #1
  2. julio 12, 2010 2:46 am en 02:46 | #2

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

